Sip & save! Free delivery on all wine orders + 10% off selected wines this June!

Shop now

distribution Partners

south africa

Cape Point Vineyards

Contact: Michelle Isaacs / Hannes Meyer
0731464776 / 0217890900
michelle@cape-point.com / hannes@cape-point.com
www.cpv.co.za

Belgium

Rouseu Wijnen & Likeuren

Contact: Ann Rouseu
+ 32 9 222 90 50
ann@rouseu.be

Canada

SAQ, Quebec, Nova Scotia & New Brunswick & LCBO

Contact: Peter Vasilev

+15145691432

peter@balkanwines.ca

China

K&F

Contact: Frankey Zhang

+8613501731317

frankey@kfroot.com

 

 

Xiamen Wine Industry Co Ltd

Contact: Jessie

+86832739289

sansan3sa@gmail.com

EU and Germany

Curry Premium Wines OHG

Contact: Thomas Curry

+49 (0)8192 -934715

tc@currywines.de

The Wine Store

Contact: Maximilian Schiefer

+49 163 7190995

max@the-winestore.com

Switzerland

Savini's

+41 61 461 32 37

info@savinis.ch

Malaysia

MILAWA

Contact: Vanessa

vanessa@milawa.com

Namibia

Namibia Wine Merchants

Contact: Johan van der Westhuizen

+264(81)2768734

johan@namwine.com

Netherlands

Wijnkooperij de Lange bv

Contact: Paul Frankhuizen

+31654798684

paul@wijnkooperijdelange.nl

Russia

JSC MB GROUP IMPEX

Contact: Oksana Grosheva

+7 (495) 989-13-44 int. 1441

groshevaov@mwine.ru

Khazakstan

NTA wines LLC

Contact: Irakli Mgaloblishvili

+995 558 100839

irakli@ntawines.com