Contact Us

Cape Point Vineyards Estate

Cape Point Vineyards; SILVERMINE RD, Noordhoek. 7979 | Telephone: +27 21 789 0900 :  we are experiencing
 


GPS:S 34° 5′ 28.68″ E 18° 21′ 21.6″


 

Subscribe to our Mailing List

* indicates required

                                                              Follow Cape Point Vineyards on Twitter   fb   Cape Point Vineyards on G+

 


 

Departments

Breakfast & Sandwich Deli     picnics@cape-point.com. | Daily 8:30 – 5:00pm
Picnics                                               picnics@cape-point.com. | Book in advance
Community Market                     foh@cape-point.com | Thursdays 4:30 – 8:30pm
Weddings and Events                events@cape-point.com    
Wine Sales (Local)                       marketing@cape-point.com
Wine Sales (Export)                    wine@cape-point.com
Wine Tasting                                  bookings@cape-point.com
Restaurant                                      bookings@cape-point.com | Mon- Wed; Fri – Sun

General Contact No. : +27 (21) 789 0900


 

Exporter Details

Buy our wines online:   USA  |  UK  |  CANADA  |  GERMANY | SWITZERLAND | THE NETHERLANDS
 

 

BELGIUM: Rouseu Wijnen & Likeuren
Ann Rouseu
e: ann@rouseu.be
t: + 32 92 229 050

 

BERMUDA: Two Rock Wines
e: info@tworockwines.com
t: + 44 12 322 325
 
CHINA:
Rob Bevis
e: rob.bevis@roquechina.com
 
CZECH REPUBLIC: Trade Sport Marketing
Lenka Kahalova
e: lenka.kahalova@tsmglobal.cz
t: +42 07 315 5717 4

 

DENMARK: Due’s Vinhus
Søren
e: duesvinhus@tdcadsl.dk
t: +45 62 210 910

 

HONG KONG & NAMIBIA: I.O.E.C.
Mandy Knowles
e: mandyk@ioec.co.za
t: +27 31 312 62 62
w: www.ioec.co.za

 

NAMIBIA: Wine Merchants
e: info@namwine.com
t: +26 46 124 6221
 
 
THE NETHERLANDS: Wijnkooperij de Lange
Paul Frankhuizen
paul@wijnkooperijdelange.nl

 

SEYCHELLES: I.O.E.C.
Mandy Knowles
e: mandyk@ioec.co.za
t: +27 31 312 62 62
w: www.ioec.co.za

 

SWEDEN: Vinovum
Linda Rós Einarsdottir
e: logistics@vinovum.se
t: +46 85 458 1966
w: www.vinovum.se

 

ZIMBABWE: The Stable Winery
Dave Curtis
t: + 263 4 882133 35
e:dcurtis@gti.co.zw

Cape Point Vineyards (Pty) Ltd guarantees that it has not engaged in any form of slavery, human trafficking, child or sexual exploitation in its manufacturing or production of its business.

Leave a Reply